What should I do if I’m moving out of a site?

If you’ve released control of a site (for example, due to a sale of property or a change of account holder), you can transfer ownership or move out of a site directly from your dashboard.

  1. Navigate to Locations
  2. Select the site you wish to update
  3. Click Move out or Transfer Ownership

Please notify us at least 10 days before your move-out date so we can coordinate with the retailer to arrange a final read and ensure your account is closed correctly.

This ensures you only receive a final invoice for the period you occupied the site and avoids any ongoing charges after you’ve moved out.

If you’re moving to a new location, we can also set up a Termina account there to ensure you continue receiving the best available energy rates.If you have any questions/issues while using the move out function, please reach out to support@termina.io